Tell Us About A Time When You Were Bullied

When I was bullied, it happened at school. I don’t know why they bullied me. I think they bullied me because I am African and they think I stink.  They were teasing me and making fun of me.  Some other students hate me in my class but I don’t care if they hate me. Sometimes they are my friend, and I try be their friend. But the next day they are not your friend again.  When I bought gum, they asked me if they could have a piece of gum. I didn’t give any to them because they are only my friend when I have gum and when I don’t have gum, they’re not my friend.

That was a time when I got bullied.  Thank you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

